Mass and Sacraments

Wednesday, August 15, 2018         10:00 a.m. – Assumption

Tuesday, August 28, 2018                 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018         8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018         8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018                  8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018              8:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 1, 2018        10:00 a.m.  – All Saints

Tuesday, November 13, 2018         8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 26, 2018         Confessions – All Day

Tuesday, November 27, 2018         8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018         8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019               8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019             8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019             8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019          8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019            10:00 a.m. – Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, March 19, 2019               8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019                     8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019                  8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019                 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019           8:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 23, 2019               Baccalaureate Mass

Friday, May 24, 2019                      Graduation

 

Schedule is subject to change.