Student Council

Advisors:  Mr. Warner and Mrs. Popp

2017-18 Officers:

President:  Samantha Morris
Vice President:  Sophie Walters
Secretary:  Hannah Stapleton
Treasurer:  Lauren Blatt

Members are elected from each homeroom.

The council meets every Friday at lunch.

Service projects include Red Cross blood drives, angel tree and collecting food items for the needy.