Faculty

Samantha Acord : History (10/11/12) and Honors History (11/12)

Samantha Acord

History (10/11/12) and Honors History (11/12)

samantha.acord@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Clare McCarty : Environmental Science / Physics / <br />Statistics / Advanced Biology

Clare McCarty

Environmental Science / Physics /
Statistics / Advanced Biology

clare.mccarty@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Debbie Messinger : Computer Science / Business Law / Communications / English 9

Debbie Messinger

Computer Science / Business Law / Communications / English 9

debbie.messinger@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Kara Mullins : Physical Science / Biology / Chemistry / AP Chemistry

Kara Mullins

Physical Science / Biology / Chemistry / AP Chemistry

kara.mullins@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Neal Warner : History 9 / Journalism / Political Science / Current Events

Neal Warner

History 9 / Journalism / Political Science / Current Events

neal.warner@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Amanda Webb : Algebra II / Trigonometry / College Algebra / AP Calculus AB / AP Calculus BC

Amanda Webb

Algebra II / Trigonometry / College Algebra / AP Calculus AB / AP Calculus BC

amanda.webb@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.
Amber Wright : English (10/11/12) / Honors English / Creative Writing

Amber Wright

English (10/11/12) / Honors English / Creative Writing

amber.wright@stjosephhs.org
Click here for Bio.